This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Please ask about our evening and weekend appointments at Dewsbury Health Centre

IF YOU NEED URGENT MEDICAL ASSISTANCE WHICH CANNOT WAIT UNTIL THE SURGERY RE-OPENS PLEASE CALL 111.  CALLS TO 111 ARE FREE FROM BOTH LANDLINES AND MOBILE PHONES.

IF YOU HAVE A LIFE THREATENING MEDICAL EMERGENCY PLEASE DIAL 999.

We are closed as follows during 2019

Tuesday 19th February from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 19th March from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 16th April from 1pm until next morning

Friday 19th April all day

Monday 22nd April all day

Monday 6th May all day

Tuesday 21st May from 1pm until next morning

Monday 27th May all day

Tuesday 18th June from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 16th July from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 20th August from 1pm until next morning

Monday 26th August all day

Tuesday 17th September from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 15th October from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 19th November from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 17th December from 1pm until next morning

Wednesday 25th December all day

Thursday 26th December all day

   

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website