This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

We are closed on 3 days: Tuesday 25th December, Wednesday 26th December and Tuesday 1st January. 

We are open as usual until 6.30pm on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve

Appointments are available for our patients at Dewsbury Health Centre on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day. Please contact us for details.

Please note that we will be closed on the dates below.

IF YOU NEED URGENT MEDICAL ASSISTANCE WHICH CANNOT WAIT UNTIL THE SURGERY RE-OPENS PLEASE CALL 111.  CALLS TO 111 ARE FREE FROM BOTH LANDLINES AND MOBILE PHONES.

IF YOU HAVE A LIFE THREATENING MEDICAL EMERGENCY PLEASE DIAL 999.

2017/2018

Tuesday 17th October from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 21st November from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 19th December from 1pm until next morning

Monday 25th December all day

Tuesday 26th December all day

Monday 1st January all day

Tuesday 16th January from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 20th February from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 20th March from 1pm until next morning

Friday 30th March all day

Monday 2nd April all day

Tuesday 17th April from 1pm until next morning

Monday 7th May all day

Tuesday 15th May from 1pm until next morning

Monday 28th May all day

Tuesday 19th June from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 17th July from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 21st August from 1pm until next morning

Monday 27th August all day

Tuesday 18th September from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 16th October from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 20th November from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 18th December from 1pm until next morning

Tuesday 25th December all day

Wednesday 26th December all day

   

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website